Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Trade show Design & Manufacturing West Discover medical design and manufacturing innovations and technology Tue. 07.02.2023 - Thu. 09.02.2023 Anaheim, CA - Booth 3412 (America)
Trade show Southern Manufacturing Showcase for new technology in machinery, production equipment, electronic production and assembly, tooling and components Tue. 07.02.2023 - Thu. 09.02.2023 Farnborough, UK, Distributor Optimax, Booth D190 (Europe)
Trade show Global Industrie Lyon The European event for excellence and industrial prospects Tue. 07.03.2023 - Fri. 10.03.2023 Lyon, France, hall 8, booth 2E89 (Europe)
Trade show Innoteq Tue. 07.03.2023 - Fri. 10.03.2023 Bern, Switzerland, Hall 3.2, booth C13 (Europe)
Trade show Intermold Korea International Die & Mold related equipment exhibition Tue. 14.03.2023 - Sat. 18.03.2023 Korea, Distributor The Sine (Asia)
Trade show MECSPE The reference fair for the manufacturing industry Wed. 29.03.2023 - Fri. 31.03.2023 Bologna, Italy (Europe)
Trade show Control-Stom Fair of Industrial Measuring Technology Tue. 28.03.2023 - Fri. 31.03.2023 Kielce, Poland - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Trade show CIMT China International Machine Tool Exhibition Mon. 10.04.2023 - Sat. 15.04.2023 Beijing, China - Hall W3, booth A406 (Asia)
Trade show MRO Americas Aviation Week Tue. 18.04.2023 - Thu. 20.04.2023 Atlanta, GA, booth 411 (America)
Trade show International Industry Fair Tue. 18.04.2023 - Fri. 21.04.2023 Celjski, Slovenia, Distributor EMUS (Europe)
Conference Wernesgrüner Werkzeugsymposium 2023 Trends beim Werkzeugschleifen: Energieeffizienz - Miniaturisierung - Automatisierung Tue. 25.04.2023 - Thu. 27.04.2023 Wernesgrün, Wernesgrüner Brauerei Gutshof, Germany (Europe)
Conference CMM Workshop at ENSMM Presentations, keynote speakers, live meausurements, etc. Thu. 27.04.2023 - Thu. 27.04.2023 Besançon, France, ENSMM (Europe)
Trade show Control International trade fair for quality assurance Tue. 09.05.2023 - Fri. 12.05.2023 Stuttgart, Germany - Main Booth: Hall 5, Booth 5401 & Special Show: Hall 6, Booth 6401 (Europe)
Trade show EXPOMAFE International Fair of Machine Tools and Industrial Automation Tue. 09.05.2023 - Sat. 13.05.2023 Sao Paulo, Brazil, Distributor Rösler Otec (America)
Trade show Industrial Fair Belegrad International Fair of Technics and Technical Achievements Tue. 16.05.2023 - Sat. 20.05.2023 Belegrad, Serbia (Europe)
Trade show ITM Industry Europe Industry at Digital Age Tue. 30.05.2023 - Fri. 02.06.2023 Poznan, Poland, Distributor ITA (Europe)
Trade show EMAF International Fair of Machinery, Equipment and Services for Industry Wed. 31.05.2023 - Sat. 03.06.2023 Porto, Portugal, Distributor Zeppelin (Europe)
Trade show Vision, Robotics & Motion Wed. 07.06.2023 - Thu. 08.06.2023 NL, Distributor EMS (Europe)
Trade show EPHJ/EPMT International trade fair for watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnologies and medical technology. Tue. 06.06.2023 - Fri. 09.06.2023 Genf, Switzerland (Europe)
Trade show GTMA Manufacturing Solutions Meeting of most advanced providers of metrology, inspection, machine tools, workholding, cutting tools, and Cad/Cam/PLM manufacturing software Wed. 14.06.2023 - Thu. 15.06.2023 Limerick, Ireland (Europe)
Trade show Paris Air Show The aviation and space industry trade show Mon. 19.06.2023 - Sun. 25.06.2023 Paris, France, WKO booth (Europe)
Trade show Semicon Sat. 29.07.2023 - Tue. 01.08.2023 Shanghai, China (Asia)
Trade show CIOE Wed. 06.09.2023 - Fri. 08.09.2023 Shenzhen, China (Asia)
Trade show EMO Hannover The leading trade show for the manufacturing industry Mon. 18.09.2023 - Sat. 23.09.2023 Hannover, Germany (Europe)
Conference Kalite Control, Automotive, Aeronautics & Space Industry Testing Equipment, Metrology and Industrial Software Exhibiton Tue. 26.09.2023 - Sun. 01.10.2023 Istanbul, Turkey - Distributor Bilginolgu (Europe)
Trade show Machtech & Innotech Expo The biggest international trade fair for machinery and technologies in metalworking industry in Bulgaria Tue. 03.10.2023 - Fri. 06.10.2023 Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria - Distributor EMUS (Europe)
Trade show Deburring Expo Leading Trade Fair for Deburring Technologies and Precision Surfaces Tue. 10.10.2023 - Thu. 12.10.2023 Karlsruhe, Germany (Europe)
Trade show MSV Brno The international engineering fair MSV is one of the leading industrial fairs in CEE and an innovation platform Tue. 10.10.2023 - Fri. 13.10.2023 Brno, Czechia (Europe)
Trade show Quality Show The tradeshow for quality manufacturing and process improvement Tue. 24.10.2023 - Thu. 26.10.2023 Rosemont, IL - booth 1427 (America)
Trade show Advanced Engineering Show New technologies for supply chain continuity and manufacturing competitiveness Wed. 01.11.2023 - Thu. 02.11.2023 Birmingham, UK, Distributor Optimax, booth H138 (Europe)
Trade show Westec A powerful face-to-face event series, where technology and advanced manufacturing unite Tue. 07.11.2023 - Thu. 09.11.2023 Long Beach, CA - booth 1731 (America)
Trade show Blechexpo Traid fair for sheet metal working Mon. 07.11.2022 - Fri. 10.11.2023 Stuttgart, Germany, hall 5 / booth 5206 (Europe)